Fly Corporate, Your Regional Airline


COVID-19 Domestic Travel Restrictions

Some Australian states and Territories have introduced border measures in response to COVID-19 that may impact your interstate travel.

We recommend all passengers check the latest information and advice from the Australian Department of Health website.

We also recommend all passengers review the latest information from each state/territory:

- New South Wales

- Northern Territory

- Queensland

- South Australia

- Tasmania

- Victoria

- Western Australia